Our school development leaders work diligently to oversee each specific area of the school’s responsibilities. They collaboratively support the school leadership team and hold them to account.

Our School Development Leadership Team

Sameer Abbas
Chair of School Development Leaders
Kamran Ansari
Vice Chair, Communication
Sana Chowdrey
Curriculum & Behaviour
Kiran Rahim
Safeguarding & EAL / SEN
Saika Abdullah
Extra-Curricular / Educational Trips
Asia Bukhari
(Staff Governor) – Well being 
Ghulam Abbas
Hanila Ali Syed